Colour Sergeant Luke Kesterton

1 Troop Commander

1tpcdr@acoy.co.uk 

 

Sergeant Harry Tranter

1 Troop Sergeant

1tpsgt@acoy.co.uk 

 

1 Troop Detachments

Birmingham Vernon Detachment
Email: vernon@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 0121 454 3136

Birmingham Stirling Detachment
Email: stirling@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: TBC

Walsall Detachment

Email: walsall@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 01922 621776

Rugby and District Detachment
Email: rugby@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 01788 547096

Redditch and Bromsgrove Detachment
Email: redditch@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 01527 521385

Evesham Detachment
Email: evesham@acoy.co.uk
Telephone: 01386 833383

Vacancies

Vacancies currently exist for Instructors and Cadets at all of the above Detachments.

For more information on location or contact details please
Click Here